|
4 ~ 11℃成都天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  成都空港大酒店是由四川省机场集团有限公司投资兴建并管理的双流国际机场核心区域内唯一一家高端酒店。酒店拥有各类高级房、豪华房和行政套房296间。
  酒店距成都双流国际机场T1航站楼直线距离300米,从酒店步行至T1、T2航站楼只需要5-8分钟,酒店设有全天24H定班交通车往返于航站楼与酒店的接驳。
  酒店大厅设有自助值机柜,并为酒店宾客准备专属的安检快捷易登机券,让您免去候机楼值机、安检的排队等候的困扰。酒店客房电视开机显示为实时双流国际机场进出港航班动态信息。
  以上各项机场定制特色服务为商务出行、旅游转机的客人提供了极致便利。酒店在内外装潢设计上传承巴蜀文化经典,完美演绎巴蜀特色与时尚元素的美妙融合,既突出了本土历史的经典厚重感,又彰显了节奏鲜明的时代感。
  酒店设有芙园全日餐厅,为您提供早、中、晚餐的全球自助美食服务;川聚中餐厅由资深国家级特级厨师掌厨,大师级精品川粤菜与华丽包厢的组合让您在品尝极致美味的同时还能体味到浓厚的巴蜀文化氛围;600平方米大型无柱宴会厅——天府厅可以同时容纳500人用餐;客房设计独具匠心,所有客房装潢均选用国际国内知名品牌,力主突出酒店的文化感和档次感,客房内独有观景平台可以一览航班起降盛景,可以让尊贵的您在住宿的同时体味凌云般的豪情;酒店距离成都市中心区域20公里左右,有高速公路直达,空地交通都十分便捷,实为您商务出行、旅途休闲的首选高端精品酒店。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Chengdu Airport Hotel is a high-end hotel in the core area of Shuangliu International Airport invested and constructed by Sichuan Airport Group Co., Ltd. The hotel has 296 kinds of superior rooms, deluxe rooms and executive suites.

The hotel is 300 meters from Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport Terminal T1 in a straight line. It only takes 5-8 minutes to walk from the hotel to Terminals T1 and T2. Connection.

The hotel lobby is equipped with self-service check-in counters, and special security check-in vouchers are prepared for hotel guests, so you can avoid the trouble of waiting in line for check-in and security check-in in the terminal. The hotel's guest room's TV is turned on and displayed as real-time information on incoming and outgoing flights at Shuangliu International Airport.

The above-mentioned customized airport special services provide convenience for business travelers and tourists in transit. The interior and exterior decoration design of the hotel uploads the classics of Bashu culture, perfectly interpreting the wonderful fusion of Bashu features and fashion elements, which not only highlights the classic sense of local history, but also reflects the sense of time with a distinctive rhythm.

The hotel has a Fuyuan all-day restaurant that provides you with global buffet food services for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Chuanju Chinese Restaurant is headed by a senior special chef, a combination of master-class Sichuan and Cantonese cuisine and gorgeous boxes. Can appreciate the strong Bashu cultural atmosphere; 600 square meters large pillarless banquet hall-Tianfu Hall can accommodate 500 people dining at the same time; the guest room design is unique, all rooms are decorated with well-known international and domestic brands, focusing on the hotel's cultural sense and grade The hotel's executive gallery can provide a glimpse of the flight scene, which can allow you to experience the pride of Lingyun while staying. The hotel is about 20 kilometers away from the center of Chengdu. It is directly accessible by expressways. The first choice high-end boutique hotel for your business trips and leisure.